Term Dates

School Terms Number Of School Days Pupil Holidays Number Of Holidays
Autumn Term 2016
Mon 5th Sept 1 Training Day
Tues 6th Sept –
Fri 21st Oct 34 Mon 24th Oct –
Fri 28th Oct 5
Mon 31st Oct –
Wed 21st Dec 38 Thu 22nd Dec –
Fri 6th Jan 11 (inc 1 Training Day)
Spring Term 2017
 Mon 9th Jan –
Fri 17th Feb  30
Mon 20th Feb –
Fri 24th Feb 5
Mon 27th Feb –
Fri 7th April 30
Mon 10th April –
Fri 21st April 10
Summer Term 2017
Mon 24th Apr –
Fri 28th Apr 5
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday
Tues 2nd May –
Fri 26th May 19
Mon 29th May –
Fri 2nd Jun 5
Mon 5th Jun –
Fri 16th Jun 10
Mon 19th Jun 1 Training Day
 Tues 20th Jun –
 Fri 21st July  24  Mon 24th Jul –
Fri 1st Sept  30