Term Dates

School Terms Number Of School Days Pupil Holidays Number Of Holidays
Autumn Term 2017
    Mon 4th Sept 1 Training Day
Tues 5th Sept –      
Fri 20th Oct 34 Mon 23rd Oct –  
    Fri 27th Oct 5
Mon 30th Oct –      
Frid 22nd Dec 40 Mon 25th Dec –  
    Fri 5th Jan 10
Spring Term 2018
 Mon 8th Jan –      
Thurs 8th Feb  24    
       
    Frid 9th Feb –  
    Fri 16th Feb 6 (incl 1 Training Day)
Mon 19th Feb –      
Thurs 29th March 29    
    Fri 30th March –  
    Fri 13th April 11
       
       
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16th Apr –      
Fri 4th May 15    
    Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Tues 8th May –      
Fri 25th May 14    
    Mon 28th May –  
    Fri 1st Jun 5
Mon 4th Jun –      
Fri 15th Jun 10    
    Mon 18th Jun 1 Training Day
 Tues 19th Jun –      
 Fri 21st July  24  Mon 23rd Jul –  
    Fri 31st Aug  30