Term Dates

The School 2022-2023 Holiday dates are available as a pdf, which you can download here

School Terms Number Of School Days Pupil Holidays Number Of Holidays
Autumn Term 2021
    Mon 6 Sept 1 Training Day
Tues 7 Sept –      
Fri 22 Oct 34 Mon 25 Oct –  
    Fri 29 Oct 5
Mon 1 Nov –      
Frid 17 Dec 35 Mon 20 Dec –  
    Mon 3 Jan 11(incl 1 Bank Holiday)
Spring Term 2022
 Tues 4 Jan –      
Thurs 17 Feb –  33    
    Fri 18 Feb 1 Training Day
       
       
    Mon 21 Feb –  
    Fri 25  Feb 5
Mon 28 Feb-      
Fri 8 April 30    
    Mon 11 April –  
    Fri 22 April 10
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 Apr –      
Fri 29 April 5    
    Mon 2 May Bank Holiday
Tues 3 May –      
Thurs 26 May 18 Fri 27 May Queen’s Jubilee Day
    Mon 30 May –  
    Fri 3  June 5
Mon 6 Jun –      
Fri 17 Jun 10    
    Mon 20 June 1 Training Day
 Tues 21 Jun –      
 Fri 22 July  24  Mon 25 Jul –  
    Mon 5 Sep  31 (inc1 Training Day)
Tues 6 Sep 2022      

The School 2022-2023 Holiday dates are available as a pdf, which you can download here